Wednesday 28 May - Saturday, 17 January

Normal opening hours

Tuesday 9 September - Monday, 23 February

Normal opening hours

Saturday 13 September - Sunday, 26 October

Normal opening hours

Saturday 13 September - Sunday, 23 November

Normal opening hours

Saturday 13 September - Sunday, 23 November

Normal opening hours

Tuesday 23 September - Sunday, 4 January

Normal museum opening hours apply

Wednesday 24 September - Saturday, 20 December

Normal opening hours

Wednesday 24 September - Saturday, 20 December

Normal opening hours

Wednesday 1 October - Friday, 31 October

Normal opening hours

Tuesday 14 October - Sunday, 25 January

Normal opening hours

Wednesday 15 October - Sunday, 2 November

Wednesday 15 October

6.00pm to 7.30pm