Buddha's Word- The Life of Books in Tibet and Beyond

Wednesday 28 May - Saturday, 17 January

Normal opening hours

Object Name, Donor Name

Tuesday 9 September - Monday, 23 February

Normal opening hours

© Raverat Ltd & Elisabeth Hambro

Saturday 13 September - Sunday, 23 November

Normal opening hours

Issam Kourbaj- new installation in St Peter's Church

Saturday 13 September - Sunday, 26 October

Normal opening hours

Past, Present, Somewhere

Saturday 13 September - Sunday, 23 November

Normal opening hours

p.135-1942

Tuesday 23 September - Sunday, 4 January

Normal museum opening hours apply

(C) Martin Bond MBPOAPR14

Wednesday 24 September - Saturday, 20 December

Normal opening hours

The Thing Is...

Wednesday 24 September - Saturday, 20 December

Normal opening hours

Science and racism in the nineteenth century (1)

Wednesday 1 October - Friday, 31 October

Normal opening hours

Silent Partners

Tuesday 14 October - Sunday, 25 January

Normal opening hours

Art Language Location - Highlight

Wednesday 15 October - Sunday, 2 November

Buddha's Word gallery talks

Wednesday 15 October

6.00pm to 7.30pm